Radio Shows & Times

LIP LOCKED SHOW


BFBS (British Forces Broadcasting Services)
BFBS Radio

UK DAB: BFBS

Sky Channel: 0211 / FreeSat: 786

FM in 23 Countries: http://www.bfbs.com/radio/how-to-listen

Online: www.bfbs.com/radio


Kult FMKult FM

Mondays 8pm EST (Tues 1am GMT)  - Hour 1 only

www.kult.fm

 

RedSeaDance RadioRedSeaDance Radio

Wednesday 2pm GMT – Hour 2 only

www.redseadanceradio.com

 

DJ Academy CairoDJ Academy in Cairo

Wednesday 8pm GMT

www.djacademynegypt.com

 

World Wide Dance Music Nation

Wednesday 4pm EST (9pm GMT)

www.WorldWideDanceMusicNation.com

 

Dance Radio CADance Radio CA

Thursday 8pm EST (Fri 1am GMT) – Hour 1 only

www.danceradio.ca

 

DBS Radio Turkey

Thursday 10pm GMT - Hour 1 only

www.db-s.com.tr

 

Slug Pants Radio

Thursdays 11pm GMT

www.slugpants.org

 

House of SobelThe House of Sobel

Thursday 11am EST - Hour 1 only

www.sobelnationradio.com

 

Future Formation

Thursday 9pm GMT - Hour 1 only

www.futureformation.co.uk

 

RMN DancechannelDancechannel.de

Fridays 8pm GMT - Hour 1 only

Satellit Astra : Worldwide
Internet : Worldwid
Entertain Telekom : Digital Kabel

www.dancechannel.de

 

Dance FM CyprusDance FM Cyprus

Fridays 9pm GMT - Hour 1 only

www.dancefm.com.tr

 

Rhythm FMRhythm FM

Fridays 10pm GMT - Hour 1 only

www.ctduo.com

 

Kiss FM AlgarveKiss FM Algarve

Saturday 2am GMT - Hour 1 only

www.kissfmalgarve.com

 

UDJ RadioUDJ Radio

Saturdays 11pm EST (4am GMT) - Hour 1 only

www.udjradio.com

 

Radio Klub

Saturdays 12pm GMT - Hour 1 only

www.radio-klub.fr

 

RedSeaDance RadioRedSeaDance Radio

Saturdays 5pm GMT – Hour 1 only

www.redseadanceradio.com

 

HOUSEPROUD TVHouseProud TV

Saturday 8pm GMT - Hour 1 only

www.royerismtv.co.uk/houseproudtv

 

Wild Cat FM – Powered By Sobel Nation (Dance Channel)

Saturday 4pm EST (9pm GMT) - Hour 1 only

www.wildcatfm.com

 

Energy FM Energy FM

11pm AEST (Sunday, 1pm GMT)

www.energyfm.com.au

 

Castle Club Radio Cyprus

Sunday 7-9pm GMT+2 (5-7pm GMT)

www.thecastleclub.com

 

Zen FM Zen FM

Sunday 9pm GMT

www.zenfm.es