Ticket Giveaway on Next Live Flex FM Show

 

FLEX FM this MONDAY 15th OCTOBER 2012

4 – 6 pm GMT (see bottom of this post for times in other timezones)

LISTEN WORLDWIDE:

99.7FM on your dial if you are in London town

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

**2 TICKETS TO GIVEAWAY FOR MY GIG AT PLAYHOUSE THIS SATURDAY NIGHT**

The Chica Show!
Join me & my chica having a right ol studio rave up – I’m gonna play strictly girlie tunes! (well ok maybe not strictly coz you know I love my dirty stuff too)
Expect plenty of Old Skooool Anthems…

WE’LL BE GIVING AWAY 2 FREE TICKETS TO MY NEXT LONDON GIG:-

PLAYHOUSE @ MCQUEEN SHOREDITCH

SATURDAY 20th OCTOBER

Expect nothing but the best in bumpy sexy HOUSE MUSIC from female DJs, a full on laser light show, F1 Sound System, Dancers and as always…YOU…the playhouse crowd!

MAIN ROOM

ANNA KISS
LUCY STONE
CHLOE FONTAINE
CANDICE MCKENZIE

LOUNGE BAR

REBECCA LEE
DJ JOLIE

Time: 8pm – Late / last entry 1:30am
Dress: Sexy & Stylish / Casual
Entry: £10 On the door
Info: 07563 933 720 / www.playhouseparties.co.uk

MCQUEEN
55-61 TABERNACLE STREET, SHOREDITCH, EC2A 4AA

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

RADIO SHOW OTHER TIMEZONES!
Sydney (Australia) 1:00:00 AM EST UTC+10 hours
Manama (Bahrain) 6:00:00 PM AST UTC+3 hours
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil) 12:00:00 Noon BRT UTC-3 hours
Vancouver (Canada) 8:00:00 AM PDT UTC-7 hours
Toronto (Canada) 11:00:00 AM EDT UTC-4 hours
Nicosia (Cyprus) 6:00:00 PM EEST UTC+3 hours
Cairo (Egypt) 5:00:00 PM EET UTC+2 hours
Berlin (Germany) 5:00:00 PM CEST UTC+2 hours
New Delhi (India) 8:30:00 PM IST UTC+5:30 hours
Karachi (Pakistan) 8:00:00 PM PKT UTC+5 hours
Moscow (Russia) 7:00:00 PM MSK UTC+4 hour