[powerpress url=”http://www.djannakiss.com/downloads/radioshows/annakiss-liplocked322.mp3″]

anna kiss Lip Locked podcast

Download here (right click and save the link)


Toolroom artist & ex Space Ibiza resident Jay C, currently has 2 new tracks this week which are already climbing the Beatport charts, (‘IPEK’ on My Digital Enemy’s Zulu Records WMC Sampler & the 2nd is a collaboration with the Hoxton Whores, a re-working of the 90’s classic Size9 – I Am Ready).

Head over the Jay’s Soundcloud to check out new music & releases, including a few exclusive free downloads on

Jay C March 2014 Mix

1. Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding – I Need Your Love (Jay C & Starsound Private Edit)
2. Mercer – Turn It Up (Tchami Remix)
3. Format:B – Magic Button (Original Mix)
4. Luc Lento & Klips – King Arthur (Original Mix)
5. Ninetoes – Finder (Lizzie Curious Remix)
6. Phunk Investigation – Is It Time (Original Mix)
7. Mike Vale & Groovebox – Money Talks (Original Mix)
8. Jay C & Kimmy Baxter – Ipek (Original Mix)
9. Dj PP – This Groove (Original Mix)
10. Rene Amesz & Camilo Franco – Pondo (Original Mix)
11. Jay Lumen – Nobody (Original Mix)
12. Oliver Heldens – Gecko (Original Mix)
13. My Digital Enemy – Change (Original Mix)
14. Prok & Fitch ft Max Linen – Man With Soul (Original Mix)
15. Jay C & Hoxton Whores – I Am Ready (Original Mix)